ZTBL announced named of employees to perform Hajj


Islamabad, 25 February 2020 – Mudasser Chudhary:

Zarai Taraqiait Bank Limited is financing 24 employees including its subsidiary Kissan Support Services Limited to perform Hajj a sanctified ritual of Muslims. Muhammad Shahbaz Jameel President of Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited has announced the names of the lucky ones through computerized draw in transparent manner, held at Bank’s Head Office at Islamabad. The Hajj draw ceremony was largely attended by the Bank’s employees. On this occasion the worthy President announced to bear the Hajj expenses of one employee of the Bank from his own pocket.

Congratulating the intending pilgrims, the President asked the lucky employees to pray Almighty Allah for the progress and prosperity of the country and their organization. He threw light on the significance of Hajj that the true spirit of the Hajj is to amend one’s self in relation to the Creator and His creations.

In his address, the President has emphasized that all the employees should work hard for the betterment of bank and ought to play their role to facilitate the farming community while using modern techniques and best practices across the world.

Names of the following employees from the Head Office and field were drawn through balloting for Hajj Scheme 2020 as mentioned below:

  1. Saad Ullah Bajwa                                Officer Grade-II
  2. Muhammad Ahmad                             Asstt. Vice President
  3. Sadaqat Ali Rind                                  Armed Guard/Chowkidar
  4. Adul Munnam Khan                            Vice President
  5.  Abdul Hameed                                   Driver
  6. Abdul Haq                                           Officer Grade-II
  7. Hassan Akhtar                                     Asstt.Vice President
  8. Ashiq Hussain                                     AVP
  9. Rameez Raja                                        OG-II
  10. Karamat Ali                                         OG-I
  11. Aitizaz Ahmed Piracha                        Vice President
  12. Aman Ullah Ansari                              OG-I
  13. Nabi Bux Bhutto                                  Driver
  14. Bilal Zafar                                           OG-II
  15. Muhammad Rafiq Tahir                      Asstt.Vice President
  16. Shoukat Ali                                          Asstt.Vice President
  17. Tariq Mehmood Khan                         Armed Guard/Chowkidar
  18. Muhammad Ayub Tareen                    Asstt.Vice President
  19. Zahid Mehmood                                  Asstt.Vice President
  20. Habib Ullah Khan                                OG-I

Kissan Support Services Limited. (Subsidiary of ZTBL)

  • Saqib Shahzad                                     Security Guard
  • Muhammad Abbas                              Sr. Assistant
  • Niaz Ahmed                                        Driver
  • Asif Ghafoor                                       Security Guard.